IMPORTANT:

1/1
Please may we advise that our Website content is under review and will be updated.
 

Term Dates

Term dates 2019-2020

2019 AUTUMN TERM (72 School Days)
Staff Training Days – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Pupils’ First Day – Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term – Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 2019
Staff Training Day – Friday 15th November 2019
Staff Training Day – Friday 6th December 2019
Pupils’ Last Day – Friday 20th December 2019

2020 SPRING TERM (58 School Days)
Staff Training Day – Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th January 2020
Pupils’ First Day – Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Pupils’ Last Day – Friday 3rd April 2020

2020 SUMMER TERM (57 School Days)
Staff Training Day – Monday 20th April 2020
Pupils’ First Day – Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day – Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Pupils’ Last Day – Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Training Day – Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Longspee Academy Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Longspee Academy Term Dates 2020 – 2021

 

 

 

 

Parents

Thought of the week

Clay P. Bedford You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiousity he will continue the learning process as long as he lives.

by

All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
__utma
__utmb
__utmc
__utmz
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.